Fresh Haircut

in #business5 years ago

I’m sitting up at the salon where @morganannwood works just thinking about what a great business model they have. It’s not a booth rental place but a full service salon. FWIW, I have nothing against booth rental but just have been around the full service salon for the last 5 years.

There is just something about the camaraderie between the stylists, managers, owners, and receptionists that make it a special place. As one of the busiest salons in the Southeast United States, the salon stays open until 9pm five nights a week. They open at 7am five days per week and are slammed pack the entirety of the day.

I think as the business continues to mature there will be improvements that get made and opportunities to franchise may come about. We will see but for now I’m loving my new haircut!

C68E914A-E1A8-4CBB-9826-49DB9D61A996.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Looking ready for Instagram fame. 😉

Isn’t that the goal for all of us!!! That Instagram was a hella good idea

Lookin good bro!

Thank you man! I’m starting to have some more-ish free time to get back here!