You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Connecting The Dots: Resource Credits Will Make STEEM A Lot More Valuable

in #busy6 years ago

I see how delegationsbecame more important after this hard-fork, and I imaine the coming patch can make smaller accounts make few votes/comments a day. We need new people coming as well so while I like where you're going with the post, I dislike how this makes new people need some delegations to be able to live on the system.

Sort:  

It is my understand that the patch will give smaller accounts what they need.

As for the balance it is a fine line. Yes we want a lot more users which means a lot more smaller accounts. Yet we dont want to invite spam and abusers if we can avoid it. How that all is handled remains to be seen.

But I stand by the main point that exclusivity will give a degree of value to STEEM.