Daily Steemmonsters/Splinterlands Battle

in #busy5 years ago

Was pretty lucky to reach Diamond III yesterday.. BUT.. today.. UNBELIEVABLE!

image.png

Though mostly with water splinter, while have to pass daily Fire... so that becomes a real issue since one win only so far... Lets cross fingers and not to hurry...

Most interesting and heavy mana fight against Daria filled with Dragon Forces


image.png


https://steemmonsters.com/?p=battle&id=dbf71a6aa24c15d34031f0887920083a79763603


DON'T FORGET TO VISIT IN PARTICIPATE IN MY DAILY TOKENS/ SM CARDS GIVEAWAY!!!

Upvote if You LIKE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...



From now on You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format for ETH/USD

MAKERSPLACE

35Photo

Facebook

Instagram

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @blueeyes8960 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemboostup

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 5 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@axeman - I apologize for the spam phishing comment made from my stolen account. I've recovered the account and am editing all the phishing comments to "deleted". I wish the warning that @arcange posted would have said from "blueeyes8960's STOLEN ACCOUNT" because it looks like the scam was my own doing.
Good job on your upgrade to the Diamond II league! I need to learn to play this game, I have some cards but have never gotten into the game yet.

Sorry to hear.. hope you managed to get account back without serious damage?

Comment deleted - The original comment was made by a spammer who had stolen my account.