You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And Just Like That Everything is Different...

in #busy4 years ago

Oh, the drama...

It'll be interesting to see where the pieces fall, to be sure...

Maybe I am missing something, but I thought TRON was pretty much a shitcoin, and their network had no significant use cases?

Did we just flush everything down the toilet? Or potentially become rich?

I guess I'll just be waiting for updates.

Sort:  

Tron has gambling dapps, none of which have any users. Steemit alone gets more traffic then all Tron dapps combined, not counting Dlive.
Its just that people gave Justin more money then they gave Ned so he can buy stuff like he does.

Well whatever Tron does will be different, all I know for sure is everything is different.

Maybe SteemClassic.