You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! | My 2019: The last 2019 Showcase Weekend | Hundreds of Steem in Prizes

in #busy4 years ago

@anomadsoul... This is actually one of the best contest or challenge I have ever come across on Steemit. I actually love this challenge because of four reasons which are listed below ;

  • This challenge can actually make you earn great rewards or upvote depending on the quality of your post.

  • This contest can also help your post gain more recognition and publicity on Steemit in such a way that your hard work would be seen and rewarded by others.

  • This contest will also make Steemit go more viral on Twitter which can lead to huge mass or amount of people joining the steem blockchain.

  • Lastly, it adds more to your experience and it makes you meet or interact with more people when you engage in contest like this.

I actually can't wait to be part of this great contest. Thank God I had written a lot of blog post this year which turns out to be very low in reward or upvote and I hope contest like this will help other Steemians.

I also use this medium to thank @blocktrades and @ocd-witness for their great impact on the steem blockchain. I guess I have to start preparing myself for the challenge 😊.

Have a lovely day with love from @hardaeborla 💕