You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! | My 2019: The last 2019 Showcase Weekend | Hundreds of Steem in Prizes

in #busy4 years ago

This is a very interesting post. I did scroll back and I found a lot of wonderful memories that I kept here in steemit and also my achievements in life. Furthermore I once wrote a fictional stories this year and I already forgor about it.

I might be posting about this soon. When will this contest due date be?

Sort:  

Sameee! Looking back was super awesome. I rarely reread a post of mine but I got a pang of nostalgia by checking out the thoughts I had at the start of the year, when things were so different for me. Life changes in a flash!

Me too. I rarely look back on what I write and I found out that I actually keep a lot of my memories in this platform, the worst, the happiest, everything and I actually writtwn a story once 🤣🤣🤣 Never thought I could actually did that. Totally forgot about the story one.

Good to hear you have some great material to be showcased! The deadline is stated right there on the post :)