ENGLAND IS OUT, and i m guted !! ---- ENGLISH ARTICLE

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

1531348899_skynews-gareth-southgate-england_4359570.jpg
SOURCE

After several days without writing a single long article, I have decided today to write one in order to share my grief with you dear Stemian friends.
Today is a sad day for me. After the elimination of my beloved team, England of the World Cup.
Yet the match had started well. A nice goal from Trippier on a free kick at the 5 th minute of play.
1531345579_but_trippier.jpg

Clearly, a goal early in a match, from a defender was a prediction of something good. Because we always say, in matches as important as a semi final of CUP OF THE WORLD, strikers like HARRY KANE, DELLE ALLI, JESSE LINDGARD will also pull their pin off the game and will allow the team to weigh down the score.
Yes, they did have opportunities, but have missed them all. HARRY KANE missed a very easy goal. A striker like him should never miss such opportunity in a so important game. Your mind have to be strong enough. But, it's football.
1531346083_ratologie_harry_kane.png
Subsequently, the Croatians built their game, created greats opportunities, and at the end of the first half, they were 53% on ball possession.
After coming back from the locker room, the nightmare began. And PERISIC, who probably did not tell us everything about his past as a former Kung Fu master, reset the score sheet. 1 - 1. BULLSHIT!!!!!!!!!!
1531346431_perisic.jpg
I said to myself: we are losing this match.
And I think that Croats and especially MANDZUKIC have heard that. Because, the extra times were the opportunity for the Croats to settle definitively in the opposite camp. And MANDZUKIC, after recovering from the shock with JORDAN PICKFORD the English goalkeeper, probably felt the need to take revenge by going a few minutes later to score the second goal at the 108th minute. Double Bullshit !
1531346872_mandzuk.jpg
1531347006_manduk.png

"How did he get behind alone?" where was the defender !!!!!! this is not the way to play offside strategy !!! "
In short, after that goal, I realized that my dream of seeing England raise this world cup had ended. In addition what annoys me, LOL, is to see my friends on facebook bring it back to make fun of our "It is coming home, Football is Coming Home"
May be a consolation prize coming Saturday for a third place? I hope so. A Lukaku or a Hazard will not be able to stop the three lions !!!

FOREVER THREE LIONS AND CONGRATULATIONS TO CROATIA
dreamstime_s_15671376_0.jpg
SOURCE

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ibrah87.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @ibrah87

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @ibrah87

We have planted already 3064.37 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18898.30
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thanks to use @jzeek upvoting and resteem service

, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!