You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is happening with Busy.org?

in #busy5 years ago

Even though busy.org is using Steemconnect, users stay logged in for 7 days using cookies. A phishing-version replacing busy.org would have access to these cookies and could therefore post and vote on the user's behalf..

We have been working hard on TravelFeed and there are so many more features that will be introduced in the following months, happy to hear that you like it!

Sort:  

Damn, that's actually pretty concerning. I hope the Busy.org development team gets around to fixing this soon. I guess I can revoke their access to my account until then.

Damn, that's actually pretty concerning. I hope the Busy.org development team gets around to fixing this soon. I guess I can revoke their access to my account until then.