You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: The Blocktrades Scholarship | Win support for a full month

in #busy5 years ago

Hi, @anomadsoul. I'm nervous to join because the last contest I joined was way back March or April. Hahaha! But I need to gather support for my daily games that's why I am trying my luck. My games benefit red fishes and minnows like me, I may not win this but I want to get a little traction to it somehow. Here is the link to my entry: https://steemit.com/blocktradescontest/@mermaidvampire/the-blocktrades-contest-or-universal-basic-steem-income-engagement-proof-of-steem-anti-spam-anti-plagiarism-rolled-into-one

Have a nice day and more power to you and what you do for Steem. I hope you are all feeling well rested and better from your Poland adventures. *winks ^_^