Appreciation : Most Wonderful Gift

in #busy6 years ago

Good day Steemians!!! 


In my busy work I meet different kind of people; politician, actor, actress etc. But sometimes in my busy and toxic days, it's great to hear that someone beside you saying "Thank you for the good and delicious food that we eat". It's an honor that they appreciate what you did most.


I met these two beautiful women and they're good at singing. I know every Filipino know who they are..




Pretty and humble women,in my next blog I'll show you how to be a bodyguard "lol" great evening guys and steem on


- Mike, Camarines Norte, PH


All photos are from @mikemaphu.



Let's us support @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as Steemit Witness

Sort:  

Wow lucky YOU @mikemaphu :)

Ha ha ha maybe, tomorrow I'll be bodyguard

Haha wow ang swerti muna man..

Awww, galing naman ni Chef!

Ha ha ha..😂😂😂