You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: The Blocktrades Scholarship | Win support for a full month

in #busy5 years ago

Good work @anomadsoul and thanks @blocktrades for the sponsorship.

I will resteem and hopefully some of my regulars will enter as there are some very worthy content creators here.

Sort:  

Thanks man! Always grateful to get a resteem from a highly followed account :) hopefully we'll get some good participations!

Interesting @anomadsoul. I am one of those regulars of @tarazkp and thanks to him and his resteem I knew about this contest that may well be right on my alley to reach as per the rules.

Ok, I will try to cook something yummy that prolly you @blocktrades and everyone else would want to taste and consume with gluttony. };)

Your post has been resteemed for my handful of followers.

Cheers!!

Ok, ready!! Over here the banquet with my entry to this contest for gourmets and sybarites.

By the way... Don't forget bring with you your bib!! };)