Sort:  

Really hoping you can rally your community into joining my friend! You have a great reach, let's do this 💪🏻

I need to check people's profiles more often. I didn't know he had a community till you mentioned it. There must be many hidden things that we don't see because we don't click enough out of curiosity. At least myself haha. You were aware so you're better off in this regard.

Good you now know. Compliments 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Certainly will. I'm all in to grow steem an to build a solid career here. Meanwhile, does the age of the post to be reviewed matter?

Posted using Partiko Android

As long as it was made in 2019 there's no problem with post age :)

It is! It's rare when I enjoy taking part in a contest, but I was really excited about this one because I am a very nostalgic person. Going through my old posts was like a gift I didn't know I could give myself. :P