You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @busy.org, the bot that rewards your influence

in #busy6 years ago

@busy.org - I did my first post using Busy.org today. Unfortunately, forgot to use the busy tag initially and added it later. Did not obviously get an upvote but it was my own fault.
Here is some feedback based on first impressions:

  1. Speed and ease of posting and commenting is great
  2. I like the interface and ability to store favorites
  3. It is not possible to edit a post once posted yet? That is a must have feature
  4. No preview of post? That is a must have feature. I typically do posts with images, photos and artwork so I need to see how placement looks
  5. I love the ease with which upvotes (likes) can be done
    Thanks. Hoping to use busy.org a lot more in future.

Regards,

@vm2904