A Day In My Life

in #busyday11 months ago

Hello Foodies,

Happy Friday Everyone! We are having every Friday as a blessed Friday because of religious importance in our lives. I also loved this day where we offer prayer after wearing new clothes. This day is like an Eid day which we celebrate as a Muslim. And, this day is officially a signal to start a weekend. This weekend my mother is coming over so I will plan my days accordingly.

Well, I had recorded two recipes yesterday which all turned out super good and delicious. My hubby loved it. I had thoughts that rainy day won't give me natural light but luckily, I found natural light during the day between 12 PM to 4PM and that is the exact time when I record something for my blog. So I recorded first recipe Falsa Margarita which you can see how it turned out. I'll share its recipe soon.

IMG_1143.jpg


And, the second recipe that I recorded was also relevant to Summer season to beat the heat. I even have recorded plenty of recipes according to summer season though I should name the series BEAT THE HEAT but I was sharing as it is. Well, the below image you are seeing is Kulfi recipe that tastes like heaven. I wish you guys tried this because you can't get the idea that how much delicious it is. For now, its being freezes in the freezer for overnight. I will check today for the final shots.

IMG_1169.jpg


This is a random Condensed Milk Coffee that I liked to drink every day whenever I feel like to have caffeine in my body. When my body don't function properly then I realised that my body needs caffeine to work properly. What thing charged you when you feel lazy? Let me know in the comment section below.

IMG_1084.jpg


Enjoy❣️

"Follow @foodchunk for more such recipes"

SOCIAL: Instagram YouTube


💃 I blog about food recipes that are tested and tried. Follow me if you have the same niche. I would love to have a connection with you. 💃

Sort:  

I like the second recipe, looks so creamy and delicious.

Thank you! 😊

Thank you! 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @foodchunk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more