Sort:  

Yes, I got so excited until I wasn't hahahaha
We wait as usual...
Think I will get an android next round ;p

I know right

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes looking for the IOS and a login option that doesn't include FB .. I am on FB but wont use them to login anywhere so they can track me even more.

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!

Yea the Facebook login is a no go!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello old friend. This is a long sad story!

Simply put, we prioritized iOS in the beginning and finished the iOS prototype first. However App Store rejected us three times forcing us to pivot to Android to get it out.

We got on the phone twice with the App Store crew and finally solved it. And we will keep you updated on the iOS app!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope you will run a separate one for us iOS users to get involved

Posted using Partiko iOS

Some how I doubt we will see the released

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great to hear this, waiting for the IOS version.

Also waiting for @Partiko to get many features implemented in iOS.... I won’t hold my breath

Posted using Partiko iOS