Help to Cure Cancer Mining GBYTE/Byteballs and Get Fre GBYTE If You Havent Yet

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

For start you need Byteballs/GBYTE wallet, just download here - https://steem-byteball.org/#7ZTUY2VRZAREX2DDA3EMP5WLVS2IZBOB

If you have Steemit account with reputation above 30 (even if before you had 25 when this started) you can get some free GBYTE coins but this post is not about that so short tutorial:

  • Install AND right away go to the left and chose "create new wallet"
  • Next to new wallet tick "one address wallet" and call the wallet with your steemit username.
  • go to Chat -> Bot Store -> Steemit and do all they need (you will need account password).
    Voila.

Use Your Computer to Cure Cancer and Other Diseases

You heard how mining is worthless, uses energy for nothing etc? Well with Gbyte you can help the world and make money same time - even on bad computers.

You have to first install wallet that ive linked in main post and then do the following:

  • Register to https://www.worldcommunitygrid.org/
  • After logging in to WCG, click ‘Settings’ in the top menu and then ‘My Profile’ in the menu on the left
  • Scroll down to where it says ‘Choose to display or hide your data’ and make sure the first radio button ‘Display my data’ is selected, then click ‘Save’ at the bottom of the page.
  • Now install software
  • Choose projects you want to help
  • And run software, it will mostly run when you dont use computer ie as screensaver.

From time to time (ie once a week) talk to GBYTE bot at Chat -> Bots -> WCG Linking Bot and get your money.

GBYTE Markets


No KYC is Cryptopia so i suggest getting acc there.

My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/HbnZsNw

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

It's a great cause I will support this

amazing how many people joined this, spread the word on what GBYTE does.

BOINC is amazing!

I'm curious about your thoughts on Gridcoin.

Helping other while making money, what a noble deed.

I wonder how many bytes can I mint using pc. Any idea?

nope but they also share WCG tokens (byteballs is like Ethereum, you can make tokens on it)

It's $1 value of bytes every 100000 WCG points or $1,1 value of bytes every 100000 WCG points if you are in the Byteball.org team.
https://medium.com/byteball/byteball-world-community-grid-distribution-is-back-on-track-21ceadb5196e

Re-steemed this - good to see blockchain helping the world in non-financial ways.
-exp

thanks man, yes its amazing

This is perfectly awesome; glad i can do some more reasonable th8ngs with my life....
I'm off to check this out, "cheers".

Quite a good way to mine cryptos @kingscrown
I like the way they mine would mine it with a decent computer and not with those powerful GPUs that eat a lot of electricity.

how much i do earn daily from this project?

for now not so much , there are only cpu projects ad I got few dollars cents with one six core and one eight core

Do I need to leave my computer on through out the day in order for this to work?

you have to leave it or just let it run when you use it

But if you let it run all day long, you perform more work and earn more bytes.

Can i use 10cpu to mine this?

No limit, you can use as many computers as you want.

Do you know if a better and faster computer is better to do this? How about a computer with more ram vs more gpu vs more cpu?

There is no WCG project using GPU at the moment. The more powerful your CPU is, the more bytes you earn.

Hmmm thanks! Do you have an estimate of how much byteballs someone produces per month this way?

It's hard to tell, it really depends of what and how many devices you have. It's like from $1 a month with a smartphone to $50 with a roxy CPU.

it uses CPU and GPU (if you allow it).. always better computer then better ;)

for now I only see cpu projects

Kinda afraid to run this on my laptop and burn the cpu /gpu...

Boinc app is not running on my android

Posted using Partiko Android

i did not try on android but it should work, 2 projects are android allowing

Which projects are that which are following on android kindly tell me app is running now nice post keep up the good work

Posted using Partiko Android

muy bien, me encanta leer todo esto

I've tried the byteball list but no one coin was in ..
but I have never listed at all

How come.

his words my account is already in pay.

Bro this is great option to get GBYTE , I have already revived my byteballs , will HODL , but bro thank you for this information , I will promote and ask my friends to check this option , thank you bro , let’s work together

This is awesome. I hope we will see much more like that from other old coins.

Thanks for sharing information it will help us to get more Byteball tokens.
Actually it's great mining technique for minors

Posted using Partiko Android

Byteball is not a token, it's a complete platform.
Bytes are the native currency used to buy space in the DAG.
However, you can create tokens on Byteball platform, check out: https://byteball.market/#!/login

I'm sorry about my mistake. Yeah it's a complete platform with high potential and better concept based on decentralized Blockchain.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is really a great thought .I don't have money to do charity for cancer victims but here I can do help for them ...
Really I am very impressed

Good post and cause. Will surely gonna register and try.

This is amazing . I hope we will see much more like that from other old coins.

Congratulations @kingscrown!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 4 with $ 283,48

Oh this is nice. I just did this and we'll see what happens next. 👍👍👍

Just have to download that client. Hehe. Will have to remove some old programs first.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok so I've been mining using their tool but what do I do with the WCG earned? 😂 I think I should read more on them.

Posted using Partiko Android

HELLO. I NEED ONLY 10 DOLARS FOR MY DOG. HELPME PLEASE https://steemit.com/mydog/@mijx/my-dog-is-dying-i-need-only-10usd-help

how can i use theaccount that i have attestated before

please @kingscrown must i complete a project before i can mine or gain gbyte

Earned my first money on byteball..it gave me strength motivation that more will come.great post @ kingscrown

I'd like to add that there is a 10% bonus on top of your rewards if you join the byteball.org team!
https://www.worldcommunitygrid.org/team/viewTeamInfo.do?teamId=R1RD1XTFK92

Women's health refers to health issues specific to human female anatomy.
see my post >> Woman Health

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

thats great but any one can explain how many time it will take for mine bcz some sites and links take too many time and energy and give us only too small amout of a coin