Sort:  

Your current Rank (65) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 27%

Ohh okay.

Anyways, you got a nice view there!

Your current Rank (65) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 24%

Waoooo, great! I no need to go search your past posts about VN any more 🤩 there is a Hive Vietnam here as well, am sure they are all happy to reach 🤗

Now that I know how to make Collections I plan on making a collection of my first trip through Vietnam. This post didn't work the way it's supposed to. It's supposed to look like this.

ahhh ok, can you edit it? yes it's even easier to check via your link.

I wanted to delete it, but after 5 minutes you can't delete posts 😟.

But maybe I'll edit it with only a link to the collection.

Yes, I think it's good to keep and just edit your link 🤗

Here is the collection for my long trip through Vietnam.

It's probably very boring to see so much written about your country 😆.

wao, I feel pround of being Vietnamese 😍 you must have so a lot of fun during the trips thru my country ^^ it will take me a bit time to read all but definity enjoy them. I like to observe how travelers think, experience about my homeland 💖 Thank you for spread your words to the world ^^