I Just Updated my Mining Farm Policy - Sustainability in Canada ... Not Much Longer

in #canada4 years ago (edited)

When I was reviewing my companies operational policy today, I had a chilling observation.

Its no longer sustainable to have an internet business here. There is growing civil unrest and the quality of living is declining.

Coronavirus or not, the infrastructure for internet technologies in Canada was satisfactory if that. Freelancers like myself were offered $0 in compensation from our government, and especially being an independent operator of this facility, I realized how unimportant internet technologies are to the Canadian government.

We have a reputable spy agency yes, but thats only because people blindly trust Canadians....... That will change after Trudeau track record.

I can no long offer "Sustainability in Canada" as a company policy because Canada is starting a second relief benefit package for Canadians effected by coronavirus. The last time $10,000 was given to each Canadian, I got 0, and I also received 0 interest in mining or zcash holdings.

From the start of the pandemic, 1 person has inquired about Bitcoin through my business. That's not sustainable and until the lock down is removed and an economic recovery plan is FIRMLY set in place, I will not be offering any more contracts for mining.

Sadly Canada may be a 3rd world country after the pandemic if we don't set up a recovery plan, and the Trudeau cabinet hasn't published a budget in over 2 years ....