Atardecer visto desde las piedras de Juan griego./ Sunset seen from the stones of Greek John.

Querida comunidad hoy comparto con ustedes este lindo atardecer visto desde las piedras de Juan griego, donde la naturaleza nos brinda un cielo muy colorido para despedir el día y darle paso a la noche.

Dear community, today I share with you this beautiful sunset seen from the stones of the Greek John, where nature gives us a very colorful sky to say goodbye to the day and make way for the night.

Todas estas fotos son de mi autoría. Tomadas con la cámara de mi celular ZTE maven2.

All these photos are my own. Taken with the camera of my ZTE maven2 cell phone.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 8 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png