You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auto Fuel -Autoflower - Hybrid - Purple City Genetics - Finished

in #cannabis3 years ago

What kind of light do you have? And one thing I’ve found with autos, it is best to do a 24/0 if you can. But so many variables as well, I’ve seen more duds within autos then photos for sure. But I have had some impressive autos as well.

Sort:  

Im using Mars Hydro, 300w and 150w in one tent. I started 18/6 and switched to 12/12 because of the photos. Yea, I tried to do it all my fist grow so it's all over the place. I'm moving passed this part of the grow. Im anxious for the bag seeds...They are what we all want. I hope they end on a good note, especiallydrying.

Yeah I once did a mix of photos and autos. It can be done, but it’s such a pain. Especially when the auto is flowering while the photos are in veg