WIFI OG big hitter

in #cannabis3 years ago

What up blockchain recipients Cannabis recipients, this is Chrono once again with the new updated review and today I’ll bring you Wi-Fi OG.

Who in the hell comes up with these names for the strains but whatever the hell that means dude I’m gonna tell you right now this is crazy crazy good it has that 29.96% THC in a bit of CBD I think it’s .01% or .02% CBD is for the inflammation right.

Damn 29.96% of pure THC 🔥

Man I took some pictures of the strain with this container I really love the brand CBX it’s a very high potent Cannabis flower and this is it right here.

When I was taking the pictures 📸📷I could see the tricombs, now mind you I was taking pictures with my iPhone 11 Pro 📱you know it’s not the greatest camera so what I think I want to go ahead and invest because I like to share my thoughts on strains I come upon, and I wanna go ahead and show you... know what I see but I would need a better bigger camera with I guess a higher tech price 💰tag so I’m gonna start saving up making a couple posts about what I’m gonna be doing with these photo shots and cameras reveal you know modify them to manipulate or things like that so that they can be added on Some NFT sites.

Cheers and enjoy this cannabis photoshot.

As always stay medicated!

img_2670.heic

img_2674.heic

img_2672.heic

img_2675.heic

img_2669.heic

img_2679.heic

img_2681.heic

img_2678.heic

img_2683.heic

img_2684.heic

Sort:  

Ps that is cool packaging

Ohh hell yea it does, looks dope the space dude does give you a sense of floatiyness... is that a word?

Wonder how good the wi fi og is in my area? My DSL og just is not cutting it! 😂

Nah gives you mad vibes.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 30 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Thanks, budda.

Pleasure mine 👍😉

Congratulations @chronocrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 7000 replies. Your next target is to reach 7250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency