Sort:  

Just wanted to check back in--I have been using solely homegrown cannabis for the past month or so--I feel worlds better! It is crazy... I don't know what it is, but, something in dispensary cannabis was messing with me, and now that I have only been smoking homegrown (aside from a few headaches from not having the patience to cure properly) I have not gotten the "chills" etc. that I used to feel when smoking the commercial grade. Thank you, @drutter for helping me see part of the cause!

Thanks for coming back and updating with a comment! "Worlds better" is pretty awesome. Will you be doing a post on this? If so, I'd love to check it out. I'll be doing an update on this topic at some point, and it would be cool to mention a few people's anecdotal evidence. More and more will continue to pile up as people do their own 'testing' and research.

I do plan to do a post, yes. Thanks for your support!

Cool! Following along : )