Jungle Boys Seeds- Germinating "LA Kush Cake"

in #cannabis3 years ago (edited)


Hi all,
Today I purchased Jungle Boys seeds and flower of the same strain: "LA Kush Cake"

THC level of the flower is 37% and 43% total cannabinoids. It smells and tastes like OG Kush from 15 years ago with a fruity kick to the head.

I put five seeds in a cup of water and waited about 8 hours for the seeds to sink to the bottom.

I used a paper plate and wet paper towels to germinate.
I put the wet towels with seeds between two paper plates and stored them in a dark small tent.

I will check in 2 days to see if they germinated properly...
Thanks,
NEXT

Sort:  

Jungle Boys get down!


Posted via weedcash.network

I'm so excited to know that I have the right strain...the rest is up to me. I learned so much in the last 3 mo.

Ive heard some great things about La Kush Cake.

Yea, I smoked it yesterday and man I was lit like the old days.

Nice never heard of them, Can't wait to see them grow

Thanks, they are very well known in California.

Congratulations @lacausa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP