Happy growing season!

in #cannabis3 years ago

Happy growing season !! Happy spring ❤️

img_2665.jpg

I started my clones late this year and work 12 hour days everyday so please wish me luck and send positive growing energy my way! I hope they thrive 💕💕

xx Monique

Sort:  

happy happy!
good luck! ;)

Thank you! I appreciate it!

Looks great, got hungry :)

A very great start of the season! Good luck

So far so good! I love them so much I hope my lack of free time doesn’t cause any neglect, I visit them daily :)

Samthing not ok with leaf's colour... Deficiency?

Yes definitely ! They are much darker green now :) happy bbs 💗

I send you all my love and good vibes :)


Posted via weedcash.network

Thank you I’m sending it back to you 💗

Good luck and bold buds!

Thanks !! I hope so!

Are male or female?

Female !! Lil bb girls ! Yay girl power 🧚🏼‍♀️💗

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mo-nique.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wishing you luck, They look good already

Thank you! They are so cute !

It looks really nice when it matures just like that ;))

Thanks? Lol I don’t understand the wink but I agree they are pretty cute

I love this photo

thank you (: I loved being in it, although I always forget that I’m slightly allergic and my eyes get itchy when I put my face this close !! Lol worth it!