Auto-vote nominating steemians contest!

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190201_112939.jpg

Rules for contest

Nominate this person and briefly say why. You dont have to make it long if you don't want.

Votes for the person will be counted and I'll choose most definitely the top 3. On this post... Only! No other post this week will be counted.

This will begin the 7 day voting period. When that post pays out I'll take the top 3 nominees.

And definitely be considering more of the nominees as I can start cycling them.

But time together seeing what I can do. If you want to help? Go ahead and vote, join my curation trail or just comment... If you can't? Shrug I completely understand. And I'm definitely going to be blowing this account up and racing it forward. Having it start with some sp delegation is great. But I'm just installing this plan! Hey gotta use that account!

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemitsmokeout! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

If you like to check out my VloG some of my videos I'm doing high It`s fun and you can learn some good exercise if you like Yoga-calisthenics or Fitness

Well got discord? And you are already rocking but I'd love to help you set things up to get to earning more!

And thanks for the comment! Following!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I do have discord! How can I find you there?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @steemitsmokeout!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 7 with $ 4,46

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!