Did Ta-Nehisi Coates REALLY Ruin Captain America?

in #captainamerica3 years ago


Did Ta-Nehisi Coates REALLY Ruin Captain America?

All My Links: https://allmylinks.com/realsydroc

*** Crypto Tip Jars ***
BTC: 3ACtGXaNhtqni2tJrW6HyjpmDhfiQGggnx
BCH: 1JB3Uf5Wzot6veZ9bUTd5YSXrLJtjLudLj
LTC: MLh32dZpmtomgQTPVxjWhZru4LNV6EYggE
ETH: 0xB285ef13c56e98ddd8765460cE11A2318A4b5Dd1

I take a deeper look into Ta-Nehisi Coates' run as head writer for Captain America as a follow-up to my last video on when he painted Jordan Peterson as The Red Skull. I look at some cringier parts of Coates' run and tie those into how he's behaved in the past. The I end it by looking at the sales figures for Ta-Nehisi Coates' Captain America run.

Why Did Ta-Nehisi Coates Call Out Jordan Peterson?

Comics By Perch's Sales Analysis of Ta-Nahesi Coates' Comics: