Cars That I Would Like To Use If Possible

in #cars3 years ago

Toyota_Hiace_in_Thailand.jpg

Src

Vans Are Ideal For Big Families

Vans like this Toyota Hiace is very versatile, it is a good family car because it can board anywhere from 12 to 14 people. It is because the van is a very roomy car and is designed to transport many people.

As for the fuel consumption of course it has a bigger fuel consumption because for example a Toyota Hiace van has four cylinder DOHC engines like 2KD-FTV 2500-3,000 cc D-4D turbo-diesel engine or a 1TR-FE 2000 cc or 2TR-FE 2700 cc Gasoline engines. So judging by the engine displacement it has a bigger fuel consumption than a smaller car.

It is just vans are very comfortable to ride into because of their room particularly for my case where I often would use a wheelchair if I would like to go someplace and with a use of a van I can just be wheeled in and out of it easy.

Nissan Almera

Src

Nissan Almera One Of The Best Sub-Compact Cars

In the other hand a sub-compact car would be one of my bet too to buy, one of the best out there but with a pricey tag was the Nissan Almera as pictured above.

The Nissan Almera has a 1,498 cc, 99 HP engine and can board 4-5 people including the driver. But it can be in the last of my list to buy (if I happen to have some spare money) because of its $20K price range.

So I might end up with a Toyota Corolla car with maybe the same price range or maybe even lower because there are many year models to choose from, or I might not even buy one if one of my siblings would give us their old cars for that matter.

But for as long as our rust-laden car still works we will still use it even if use my all fours to support my body because it is really a torture to ride it because of its bad suspension system.


Src

Join Blurt Community Now 👇 https://register.blurt.buzz/?referral=cryptopie