Vendeme tu STEEM (te pago 15% mas que el precio de la casa de cambio que escojas)

in #castellano4 years ago

Minimo 50 STEEM (O SBD)

Tu me das el precio que te dieron, nos ponemos de acuerdo.
Me mandas por discord tus datos, me transfieres el steem y en 1 dia tienes el deposito.

Preguntones, mirones, ladillas y otros abstenerse.

Block Chain Private Services

Sort:  

Don't down vote me with out saying anything

image.png
Uploading image #1...

Nothing there don't keep trying to be funny

I am not funny, you flagged then now pay the price

You flagged me first if you remember I don't like to flag anyone

ask jaguar-force why he flagged you i was just supporting his flags

You need to be careful who you flag and also review flags thanks for explaining I got no problem with you 👍🏾 🍻 !BEER

As long as you don't downvote me again I won't downvote you 👍🏾 🤝 !Deranged

En Bolidolar?

Ocurrente como siempre @reveur.

Mira papaito. Y esa empresa en Gotham City también maneja el par Steem/Biyuyos? Y si es así, de cual de ellos estamos hablando? En biyuyos fuertes, biyuyos soberanos o de los arrechísimos aquellos de a $4.30?

Dime la verdad compay. Porque si no voy a tener que echarle un ring a mi pana Bruce Wayne. :)

das paypal¿

Hi, Hope you are doing well. You just downvoted my last post about an art created by me. I guess you thought it was not made by me. Please check it once more.

This is the post you downvoted:

https://steemit.com/art/@paragism/a-digital-art-created-from-my-own-imagination

This is the process of transforming scribbles into arts by use of AI. I wrote it a few days ago.
https://steemit.com/art/@paragism/ai-painting-created-by-nvidia-gaugan-tool

Posted using Partiko Android

Porque el voto negativo, no tiene juicio propio!!

👍🏾 !trdo !DERANGED