Cat/Animal lovers? :D

in #cat4 years ago

Hey all! This is my first post here!

Although I'm not a photographer, and I rarely use my DSLR unless I'm travelling somewhere, I usually use my phone for clicking pics usually.

Nothing much to say in this post, I'll keep it short.

The image below is of my cat today morning, who was peacefully sleeping beside me while I was busy on my laptop (I didnt wake him up though :P)

IMG_20200621_164909674-01.jpeg

Give this a like if you love animals found this photo cute .
Thank you very much :)

Sort:  

I'd love having the flexibility of that cat. Funny her sleeping position 😉.

hehe yeah :P

Congratulations @beehivetrader! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!