Watching You

in #cat4 years ago

Hewo Hoomans and Hivers,

What a purrfect night it is. Just chillin here atop this spot. Earlier I met that stray cat who was bullying me since I was little. I just run away from him as fast as I can but he is bigger and stronger and would catch me. He will beat the heck out of me
IMG_20200818_024558.jpg
my sparkly eyes
I am slowly gaining confidence though because I am slowly growing too. My pal Piccolo who is younger is also getting bullied. I must defend our territory
IMG_20200818_024736.jpg
oops spotted a big bully cat
IMG_20200818_024642.jpg
there he goes
The bullies attack any time but during night time is more dangerous because our Hooman owners are already sleeping and no one will protect us. I know I should protect myself and my pal no matter what so I will be in charge tonight
Nine lives on hive