You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first week of cuddles was awesome - I'm ready for more!

in #cat6 years ago

It's the version of space marine armor designed for maximum cuddle performance and has in mind intimidation and persuasion as the main factors if all else fails. If the wearer/user of the armor doesn't receive sufficient number of cuddles each day, the stress levels of that kitten activate the plethora of means and weapons available in order to maximize the persuasion and amount of cuddles received if the kitten chooses to go that route (this also includes can opener, flight and, most important sleep force field which enables uninterrupted sleep).
However, that is the last and ultimate resort for the kitten, as he's cute, kind, cuddly and utterly and totally sweet. :)

I hope I've covered all :)

Sort:  

lol I think you did xD that was pretty funny XD intimidating yet I want the cuddles