Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos, the FIRST on Hive! Feline Friday Fotos!

in #cats4 years ago (edited)

Not a lot of news to report today, the cats were busy napping and awakening solely for their breakfast and dinner. They've been pretty nocturnal lately; I keep finding Cleo and Tiger wandering around downstairs in the middle of the night, wide awake. They don't do much, just wander, lol. Enjoy the photos, happy Feline Friday!


Tiger and the sun.

7tiger.jpg


Lazy Blazey.

3blaze.jpg


Cleo hiding out.

1cleo.jpg


Alternate angle.

2cleo.jpg


Blaze, new spot.

4blaze.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


grapthar HIVE music edit 1.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to see you and the cats here on Hive @grapthar! With a bit of community effort, I think we can make the #hivecats tag a nice collection point for cat content here.

Love that top shot of Tiger with the sun reflection!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

i gotta edit my tags and stuff, just replaced my signature photo, forgot they all say 'steem' haha