Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! A Big Feline Friday Foto Dump!

in #cats3 years ago (edited)

I had some free time today, and the cats were hanging around a lot, so I managed to get a whole lot of shots to celebrate Feline Friday! I got 2 group shots as they were gathered around the fire place, along with a couple of combo shots, and some great portrait-mode shots as well. Blaze's shots are the funniest. I found him licking his leg and cleaning his face and ears, and for some reason, he got distracted, and sort of just sat there, but forgot to put his tongue back in his mouth for a few seconds. Glad I had my phone out, hehe.

Enjoy the photos!


Blaze, tongue shot 1.

1.jpg


Cleo being a weirdo, Tiger hanging out behind.

2.jpg


Tiger in his bed.

3.jpg


Blaze, cleanin' up, tongue shot 2.

4.jpg


Cleo in the sun.

5.jpg


Tiger, relaxing, all curled up.

6.jpg


Blaze, STILL with his tongue out.

7.jpg


Cleo, staring at the world below.

8.jpg


Curled up Tiger again, alternate shot.

9.jpg


Group shot 1.

10.jpg


Tiger was being aggressive and grabbing me when I would reach my hand out, then got too excited, jumping up to this perch and sort of just falling over.

11.jpg


Group shot 2.

12.jpg


Blaze and Cleo enjoying the fireplace.

13.jpg


Cleo again, alternate shot of his weird position.

14.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️


Sort:  

Haha so funny you can make a part 2 of this with them sticking their tongue out!! 😛

ill try! getting cat tongues in photos is always difficult, lol

Haha, maybe one day you can be a profesional photographer because you do such good photos! 😁

hehe thanks, I appreciate it!

Nice group of photos there! As often as I have looked at your cats, I never realized how long Blaze's tail is until that second group shot.

=^..^=

haha yea he's got quite the monkey tail on him.