Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! A Few Mid-Week Individual Purrtraits!

in #cats4 years ago

Unfortunately, I wasn't home for much of the day today, so I couldn't get nearly the number of photos that I would have liked. I did manage to get one really solid portrait-mode shot of each cat, which is of course good, but then I had to leave again. When I returned, the cats were in the WORST possible locations, dark closets, behind chairs where I couldn't get the camera to focus, etc. So, gotta just roll with the few shots I was able to take!

Hope you enjoy 'em!


Blaze in a new box.

1.jpg


Cleo in the window, looking very statuesque.

2.jpg


Tiger hanging out with his various cardboard items.

3.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

Sort:  

That's ok Less is more...😀

The cat must be very wild to be called tiger

he's usually pretty well behaved, but he has his moments for sure.

Calm tiger