Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! A Few Photos for the First of Many Caturdays on Hive!

in #cats4 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately I wasn't inside for much of the day, as I was out working on some stuff in the garage, so I didn't get a lot of shots of the gang, though I think the ones I got turned out pretty good. All three cats were downstairs in the living room, enjoying the springtime sun that is now beginning to warm up more of the house. I may not be looking forward to a hot desert summer, but they definitely are! Happy Caturday, enjoy the photos!


Photo Mar 21, 16 41 21.jpg


Cleo on the perch.

Photo Mar 21, 16 41 02.jpg


Cleo and Blaze.

Photo Mar 21, 16 41 08.jpg


Blaze hiding out.

Photo Mar 21, 16 41 16.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3.png