Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! A Few Purrtraits on a Lazy Sunday Afternoon!

in #cats4 years ago

Today wasn't particularly eventful... I didn't get any group shots, nor any cat combos, though I did manage some good shots of each cat, so I can't complain. Early in the afternoon, it was SUPER overcast, which didn't work particularly well for portrait-mode shots, but fortuntely, the sun came out later in the day, which both the cats and I were stoked about, for different reasons I'm sure. Blaze was the only one who I didn't get multiple shots of, as he ran off, but he did let me get one at least.

Enjoy the photos!


Cleo looking good.

12.jpg


Tiger laying around.

11.jpg


Tiger on the table.

13.jpg


Blaze relaxing with his various items.

14.jpg


Cleo, side view.

15.jpg


Tiger, profile shot.

16.jpg


Tiger again, sleepy-time.

17.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️