Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Another Lazy Sunday in the Books for the Crew!

in #cats4 years ago

So, despite having just purchased a gigantic cardboard shape for the cats to enjoy, and getting a ton of shots of them with it yesterday, I didn't get a single photo of that today. They did hang out on it, just not when I had my phone on me, of course. Fortunately, they posed quite nicely in other places, and sat still long enough for portrait-mode to be useful, so all in all a decent day as far as cat photos go!

Enjoy the photos!


Blaze on his original throne.

1.jpg


Tiger, relaxin' and scratchin' away.

2.jpg


Cleo in the corner.

3.jpg


Blaze and Tiger, enjoying the same object.

4.jpg


Tiger passed out.

5.jpg


Cleo close-up.

6.jpg


Blaze again, same throne, different angle.

7.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️