Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Caturday Photos of the Gang, Featuring Tiger!

in #cats4 years ago

Today was quite the day for Tiger! I found him laying on his back on the stairs, and got a number of great shots. He was chirping and meowing the whole time, which makes it look like he was smiling in the photos. Cleo and Blaze didn't really pose for me, though I did find Blaze on the table, which is unusual for him. Cleo was just curled up in a chair, but let me get two photos before demanding pets and circling my legs.

Enjoy, and Happy Caturday!


Tiger up close.

1.jpg


Cleo curled up.

2.jpg


Blaze on the table.

3.jpg


Tiger on the table.

4.jpg


Tiger demanding belly rubs.

5.jpg


Tiger showing off his teeth.

6.jpg


Cleo curled up.

7.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️