Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Lazy Sunday Cats, Still Being Lazy!

in #cats4 years ago

Not much action today, nor any group photos, nor any cat combos, but I did manage a few individual shots of each cat, so it was a decent day. However, it was SUPER sunny, and I've discovered that, for some reason, Blaze is very difficult to photograph in bright light. I think it's the color of his fur, but I believe this is the cause of the Curse of Blurry Blaze... after years of photographing him, I think I've gotten to the bottom of it, haha. He comes out much better in slightly cloudy weather, but alas, living in the desert makes that difficult in the summer.

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger hanging out.

1.jpg


Blaze, relaxing.

2.jpg


Cleo making a weird face.

3.jpg


Tiger again, alternate angle.

4.jpg


Blaze, playing the organ??!

5.jpg


Cleo up close.

6.jpg


Cleo, in the corner, being lazy.

7.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️