Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Purrsday Photos of the Gang!

in #cats4 years ago

Today was a bit better as far as cat photos go; I managed multiple shots of Tiger and Blaze, though Cleo disappeared for half the day, apparently sleeping under a couch, though I never actually saw him there. Fortunately, he posed for me on the sofaback before running off, so I can't complain. The Curse of Blurry Blaze seemed to come back today, though it was less his fault, and more just bad lighting; the sun disappeared behind some clouds exactly as I was trying to get his pictures, of course, lol. But, he's visible, so I'm rolling with it.

Enjoy the photos!


Sleepy Tiger, turning to mush.

1.jpg


Blaze, refusing to look at me.

2.jpg


Cleo on the couch.

3.jpg


Tiger, guarding his cardboard.

4.jpg


Blaze finally looked at the camera, but the shot was blurry/badly lit.

5.jpg


Tiger and a ball.

6.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️