Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Purrsday Pictures of the Gang!

in #cats4 years ago

Once again, not a very action packed day, at least as far as the photos I got are concerned. The cats were sprinting around and wrestling quite a bit when I was out apparently, but alas, it was all over by the time I returned. Fortunately, they all let me get some nice portrait-mode shots, so I can't complain. Tiger also gave me some funny shots of him laying on his back this evening. He likes to lay like that because it guarantees a belly-rub from any passerbys.

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger sleeping on the table.

1.jpg


Cleo on the stairs.

2.jpg


Blaze, returning to claim his throne.

3.jpg


Tiger demanding belly rubs.

4.jpg


Close-up Cleo.

5.jpg


Blaze, after dinner, sleeping on the towels.

6.jpg


Tiger again, still awaiting belly rub action.

7.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️