Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Starting the Week Off With Some Feline Fotography!

in #cats4 years ago

Today was a strange day, as I wound up with a bunch of really good shots of Cleo, and some 'meh' shots of Blaze and Tiger. Cleo sat perfectly still, letting me get some great portrait-mode shots, though Blaze absolutely refused. Tiger did pose for me, but he must have twitched his head as I took the photo, as it wound up slightly blurrier than I could see on the preview on my phone. I did manage to get two regular photos of Blaze and Tiger together, so that's good, but of course, Blaze ran off before I could try and use portrait-mode, haha.

Enjoy the photos!


Cleo scratching away.

1.jpg


Blaze on the stairs.

2.jpg


Tiger sitting on his cardboard thingies (slightly blurry, I think he was mid-twitch)

3.jpg


Cleo in the window.

4.jpg


Tiger and Blaze, just before Blaze sprinted off.

5.jpg


Cleo again, alternate pose.

6.jpg


Tiger and Blaze, bird's eye view.

7.jpg


Cleo, alternate window angle.

8.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

Sort:  

Always good when the actors cooperate... he he