Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Sunday Photos of the Gang, Hangin'!

in #cats4 years ago

Not a lot of action today. It was extra hot, so the cats were extra lazy. I was a little busy cleaning, but I did get some decent shots of the gang. Since the vacuum was out downstairs, they all vacated their new spots, instead hanging out upstairs in the front room, which used to be their official lair. Later in the evening, I found Blaze and Tiger sleeping at the top of the stairs, blocking the walkway, so I had to get a shot. Unfortunately I had to use the flash, but the shot came out okay, so can't complain. Tiger also decided to look at me, then realized the flash was too bright, lol.

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger hanging out.

1tiger.jpg


Still napping.

5blaze.jpg


Cleo, looking silly.

3cleo.jpg


Blaze napping.

2blaze.jpg


Sleep Tiger.

4tiger.jpg


Blaze and Tiger, blocking the stairs.

6tigerandblz.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png

Sort:  

These cats sleep so much! I do envy them as I never have enough sleep!

haha i know so jealous.

Yup! I always feel guilty if I sleep too much!