Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! A Few Purrsday Purrtraits from this Afternoon!

in #cats3 years ago

I didn't get a lot of photos today, but I did manage to get almost all portrait-mode shots. A few them feel a bit fuzzy, though the first shot below of Tiger came out looking amazing; his eyes look so glassy and high def. I also got a group shot, with Cleo yawning, though literally at the last second, Blaze began to walk out of frame, so his body is in the shot, just not his face, lol. I also got a combo shot of Blaze and Tiger, but again, Blaze wanted to be difficult and refused to turn and face the camera. It's just his thing now; if I am using my phone for anything besides photos, he will happily stare at me, but the second I aim it at him for a shot, he turns away, or runs off.

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger in the sun. His eyes look super HD here.

1.jpg


Cleo, bird watching.

2.jpg


Blaze sitting around.

3.jpg


Almost a full group shot, with Cleo mid-yawn, except Blaze decided to walk out of frame at the last second.

4.jpg


Tiger and Blaze; Blaze refusing to look at me.

5.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️


Sort:  

Yep, the first photo is the best. So fancy!

hehe yea his eyes look good in that photo

I'm not going to lie, I think he is my new favorite!