Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Another Day, Another Dollar, Another Set of Cat Photos!

in #cats3 years ago

After one day of rain, it's back to super hot desert summer weather, unfortunately. I was out in it this afternoon, and came home SO sweaty and miserable, only to discover the cats happily ignorant of any of our human hardships, haha. They were nice and lazy though and made photo time super easy for me, which was nice of them to do considering how exhausted I was from the heat, hehe. Only one more month, and the temperature will start to drop... soon...

Enjoy the photos!


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️