Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Another Day of Cat Photos...

in #cats3 years ago

Not much news to report on the gang. Today was another typically lazy summer day, with the weather getting super hot once again, now that the last 2 weeks of desert monsooning has ended. Fortunately, that means no humidity, which I'm definitely partial towards, and it means the cats are nice and lazy, making photo time a lot easier, haha. I particularly like the first shot of Cleo below... he is plotting something, though I don't know what... has a sort of evil mastermind look there.

Enjoy the photos!


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.jpg


Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️