Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Everyday is Caturday!

in #cats3 years ago

I feel like everyday for the past two weeks, the weather has been the same: sunny in the morning and afternoon, allowing me to get photos, then rainy out of nowhere, forcing me to just accept the photos I took. Fortunately, I got some great portrait-mode shots today, particularly of Blaze who didn't wind up moving for his 3 photos, haha. He was just relaxing upstairs in a spot he actually hasn't used much recently, and was happy to sit perfectly still and let me get photos.

Enjoy the photos!


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.jpg


Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️