Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! New Feline Fotos!

in #cats2 years ago

I've new shots of the gang, as promised! Apologies for the lack of feline fotos the last few days, but I'll do my best to keep them coming. I got some great close-ups of both Blaze and Cleo today, hanging out in the sun in the front room as usual. The first shot of Blaze below givs a great view of the HUGE tufts of hair on the edge of tip of ears; in Cleo's close-up (the second photo), you can see some drool. He was SO happy as I gave him belly rubs that he couldn't resist drooling. Tiger was just chilling, and also got some nice purrtraits, so a good day all around!

Enjoy!


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.jpg


Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Subscribe to my YouTube here!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️