Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! One More Lazy Sunday for the Gang!

in #cats3 years ago

Today was another good day for cat photos, though as predicted, the group photo eluded me. I did manage a number of shots with both Blaze and Tiger, in different places all around the house. Cleo basically sat in the window for the entire afternoon, though I got a few shots of him from various angles, haha. I'm going to be a bit busy tomorrow, but I'm hoping that I'll manage at least one group shot, break this 1 every 4 weeks curse.

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger thinking about food.

1.jpg


Blaze and Tiger napping.

2.jpg


Solo Blaze.

3.jpg


Cleo in the sun.

4.jpg


Tiger, very poised.

5.jpg


Blaze curled up in Tiger's favorite bed.

6.jpg


Cleo still relaxing.

7.jpg


Tiger and Blaze again, in the evening.

8.jpg


Tiger stretched out on the carpet.

9.jpg


Tiger and Blaze again, still lazy.

10.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️