Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Purrsday Pictures of the Gang!

in #cats3 years ago

I was a little busy again today, so I couldn't get a whole bunch of photos, though since tomorrow is Feline Furr-iday, I'll go out of my way to get a lot. I did manage a few individual portrait-mode shots, and a shot of Tiger and Blaze at the top of the stairs. Cleo was actually sitting down the hall from them, but refused to walk over and let me get a group shot, haha. I feel like it's been a long, long time since the last group shot... maybe this weekend!

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger on the stairs.

1.jpg


Blaze sitting around.

2.jpg


Cleo curled up and napping.

3.jpg


Tiger awaiting petting.

4.jpg


Blaze, on his brand new paper pile.

5.jpg


Tiger and Blaze. Cleo refused to show up for a full group photo.

6.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️